Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
palvetha, 39
Maryland, United States
Ken, 52
New York, United States
Benita_Litsos, 62. Canada
Benita_Litsos  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: still_hopeful2014
Gender: Female
Age: 62
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Benita_Litsos 
Country: Canada    
Language(s): Greek, English
Profession: Pension 
Weight: 140kg (308.64 Lbs) 
Height: 5cm (0.16 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 55 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm 58 yrs young, seen a lot, learned a lot, made some mistakes along the way, but I'm still hopeful that Mr Right not Perfect is out there for me.I'm originally from England born to Latvian parents, been in Canada since 1976. I try to treat others with respect, integrity & honesty, which seems to be hard to come by these days.I've seen most of Europe & some parts of the Caribbean ie: Jamaica, Dominican Republic ,US Virgin Isles, parts of Mexico,& some of USA.I enjoy all types of cuisine except the really weird stuff, I appreciate most kinds of music except Rap & Heavy Metal, my all time favourite album is Dark Side of the Moon. People tell me I have a great sense of humour, I love to laugh & enjoy great company. This is harder than I thought so you can ask me anything else you'd like to know!!!!!! Oh I forgot about employment I was a manager for 20 yrs in the Hospitality Industry & a Dental Office Manager, Nurse, Receptionist.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 23
mb5077939188 mb8319258 mb20752166 laxman YuriyMYV 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1
Seeking sane



About future partner:
Easy on the eyes wouldn't hurt, average build (not a fitness maniac)around 5.11ft & up in height. Basically honest, has integrity, sense of humour, enjoys life & is self sufficient.PS I'm a Habs fan!!!!!!! You can tell me more about yourself if we connect.