Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
david, 58
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
janice, 54
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Tony, 46. Cherokee, Iowa, United States
Tony  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: stubbyplay
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Tony 
Country: United States Region: Iowa City: Cherokee

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 41 - 46 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a man who sometimes likes it when the woman makes the first move and also sometime likes sex.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
saha6661 mb17819062 mb7453527 vanvills an1441 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
  • never thought about it
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: No answer
    In sex I like:
    the woman to go first
    Your education, college:
    is just high school
    Do you have pets?
    no ,but would maybe like one
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    my family
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    elvis presley

    Do you want kids?
    yes someday if they want kids
    The most striking discovery for you:
    never really thought of it

    Your favorite movie:
    rocky horror picture show and little shop of horror
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    I really don't remember
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    What quality do you think highly of?
    my kidness

    Your hobby?
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    never thought of it
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    elvis presely

    Your favorite literary characters:
    What kind of people you don't like:
    any one that lies
    The most recent achievement:
    going to canda
    Your main disposition:
    being friendly
    The most recent fail/loss:
    be made fun of
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    that they tell me what I like to hear
    What is your current goal?
    to one day get married again.
    Your main shortcoming:
    Your attitude towards religion:
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?

    Your dream job:
    to become a famouse writer
    How do you want to see yourself?
    married and maybe with some kids
    Where do you want to live?
    where I live now
    Your favorite authors:
    steven king
    Who was your first love?
    a woman by the name of Janine clark

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    with a note
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    spend it with my younger brother who has downs syndrom
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    if he tells the truth

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    not that I can think ofif s
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    if she likes me for me
    In one word - how do people see you?
    as a kind man

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    yes I do
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    that they stay to theirself
    What do you hate the most?
    people that lie and make fun of other people
    Your favorite dish?

    How would you want to die?
    I never thought about it
    Your favorite historic chracter:

    Your current state of mind:
    felling great
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Your motto:
    like people for themself
    What would you want to change in your country:
    the jobs
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 14.07.2014
    Number of photographs: 1
    I am a man who is looking for a woman who sometimes likes to make the first move and who also sometimes likes sex



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Abkhazia, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, The, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Gabon, Gambia, The, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jarvis Island, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, North, Korea, South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro (Crna Gora), Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, No Man's Land, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Ossetia, Spain, Spratly Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, On the larger side, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
     Children: Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000 
    About future partner:
    I just did and if they want my phone number it is 712-221-4850 and my address is 1001 e ridgeview dr apt 11b in Cherokee, iowa and the zip is 51012 I will be waiting to hear from you.