Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
prince, 43
Alabama, United States
tim, 34
La Marque, Texas, United States
Nora, 35. Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Nora  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: supernora1
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: NoraZip code (USA only): 19014
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Allentown
Language(s): American, English, Italian
Profession: Self Employed Work Place/Company name: CyraCom International
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 26 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
I am single, Lady, Open minded, God fearing, caring, honest, trustworthy, I am simple lady who will like to be with the right man who is ready to love me for who i am not what i have. I have been cheated so much in my time past and i don't want that to happen.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 14
tina20 mb45587700 mb26023864 mb59214759 mb338039981 sandrababy 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Bucknell University
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Sound health
What's your favorite city in the world?
Las Vagas
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
My Future
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.07.2014
Number of photographs: 2



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Qatar, Singapore, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Body Type: Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Grey, Hazel, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, WhiteHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single, Widowed, Long-term RelationshipChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000Political views: Socialist, Conservative
About future partner:
I'm on here to search for the right man who is ready to love me for who i am and i am not here to talk too much if you are ready for LRT Get back to me.