Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
oksana, 42
Northern Territory, Australia
name, 37
Marina, California, United States
Thomas, 43. Belleville, New Jersey, United States
Thomas  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: thomaswilly
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ThomasZip code (USA only): 20109
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey City: Belleville
Language(s): American
Profession: Administrator Work Place/Company name: lecsco Limited
 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 172cm (5.64 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Porsche Cayenne GTS Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm intelligent, independent, confident, fit, successful, logical, healthy, energetic, infinitely capable, practical, analytical, loyal, honest, self-supporting, positive, organized, math/science geek (but don't look the part). I enjoy the freedom of my single life, dating and meeting new people, but I'm open to the possibility of something more permanent if I should meet the right person. Thanks for visit my profile and if you are willing want to have more conversation with me you can just left me your cell phone number and i will get back to you asap.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mansexyman2 ignatov Celib14 antonioSms5179 ravis mb26064991 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Motion limitation or Tying .
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.10.2016
Number of photographs: 1
thomaswilly

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 79kg (174.16 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Australian, Canadian, English
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Higher education, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Long-term RelationshipChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Communist
About future partner:
My perfect match someone with good qualities; having good sense of humour, caring hard working, romantic, hardworking funny, and big hearted
ya