Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
rod, 28
Florida, United States
Mike, 47
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Tina, 34. Greenfield, Tennessee, United States
Tina  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
1
Nick: tinamark321990
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TinaZip code (USA only): 38230
 
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Greenfield
Language(s): English
Profession: Fashion Designer 
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 155cm (5.08 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 58 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
My names is Tina Mark, i am 30 year old lady, i work as fashion model designer. My hobbies i like swimming, dancing, reading novels, magazines, going to beach and occasion, going to shopping, and having a nice time with the man i love

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 17
mb60820829 TUBO69 mb34156255 Totocha1965 aragonv7 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.06.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Kuwait, Mexico, Qatar, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
What am really looking for is a long term relationship that would last forever that is going to lead to marriage that is going to be full of joy and happiness... and i want to be in a relationship with someone who is loving, caring, honest, kind, faithful, passionate, responsible, trustworthy, loyal and sincere... that is the kind of person i will like to share the rest of my life with him till death do us apart.
ya