Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
lexi, 24
Urbana, Illinois, United States
dianne, 36
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Pcobk, 55. New York, New York, United States
Pcobk  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: treetess
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PcobkZip code (USA only): 06001
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): American, German
Profession: Trader Work Place/Company name: New Mount
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Cadillac SRX Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm very gentle and love to be honest and loyal , very brave and respectful , am also hardworking and very friendly, i love outing and also love flowers .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb82047012 mb9758507 mb54452775 mb1746497501 flashmin 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1
LOOKING FORWARD TO MEET THE NUMBER ONE

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I only look forward to meet a woman with much respect for her partner , very loving and caring woman . I do not mind if my woman have kids or not and just looking for a simple and ordinary woman who is also ready for a serious and long term relationship
ya