Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
patricia, 40
San Bernardino, California, United States
sam, 34
United Kingdom
Rick, 54. New York, New York, United States
Rick  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: tricky10
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Italian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RickZip code (USA only): 14201
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): English
Profession: musician/computer programmer 
 
Weight: 175kg (385.81 Lbs) 
Height: 5cm (0.16 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: Italian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
I am a fun loving, honest, loyal man. I love the out doors, going to dinner and just to cuddle up to a good movie with my better half. i am a hopeless romantic and love to spend time having fun. my phone # is 7165337986

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb29646823 mb2154250519 dstyles mb2087196131 mb34411501 coolandy 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
have two college degrees
Do you have pets?
no pets but like cats
What is the utmost happiness for you?
to be with someone, build a relationship and just have fun
What's your favorite city in the world?
not sure
Who's your favorite painter?
not sure
What are your favorite games?
volley ball , horse shoes
How long can you manage without communication?
not really sure. a while
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
aerosmith, evenecense,led zepplin, steve ray vaughn

Do you want kids?
no
The most striking discovery for you:
that life has so much to offer

Your favorite movie:
saw
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
not sure
The strongest impression of being abroad:
not sure
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
yes very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
dont read much. mostly communications books and volumes of electronics diagrams
What quality do you think highly of?
honest, loving, loyal and a romantic


Your hobby?
outdoors and music
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
not sure
Which famous person would you like to be?
not sure

Your favorite literary characters:
not sure
What kind of people you don't like:
nasty no it all people haters. leaches
The most recent achievement:
? moving to new york
Your main disposition:
loving, happy, romantic
The most recent fail/loss:
dont know
What do you rate highly about your friends?
happy and honest
What is your current goal?
being happy in a relationship for the rest of my life
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
?

Your dream job:
?
How do you want to see yourself?
?
Where do you want to live?
where i am
Your favorite authors:
?
Who was your first love?
Janice

How do you usually meet somebody?
just meet
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
what i do know
 
Your favorite dish?
lobster
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
the marina
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I will love an honest, loving loyal, attractive woman who loves to have fun. someone who is a romantic also and loves to make the other happy just like me. i want to be able to trust the person i am with and be best friends for a strong and long relationship.
ya