Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
david, 47
Dansville, New York, United States
Francis, 54
Mansfield, Louisiana, United States
Jones, 58. California, United States
Jones  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: trophy3141
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JonesZip code (USA only): 92110
Country: United States Region: California  
Language(s): English

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Regular sex

About me:
Let's see...I'm 50 years young...I work more than I should b/c I don't have anyone special in my life.I'm a military man,currently on mission outside of the country.... I have 1 biological son,whom still lives at home...I'm on the road to be a commander one day (LOL)...I finished graduate school many years ago and I'm embarking on a different road to a similar career,i lost my Happiness some years ago..long and sad story and now I'm ready to have another relationship.
ABOUT ME::::People tell me I'm very friendly, smile a lot, love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm close to my family and friends...I've had some of my friends for many years. I love animals, especially dogs and cats. I love to go out to dinner, a movie, a play, visiting friends, dancing, a museum, to the beach (actually, almost anywhere). I like to take a several short and long trips yearly (keeps life interesting). I feel like I'm always trying to improve myself (working on my issues). I'm getting back into walking daily. I see the glass as half full and tend to roll with the punches. I'm a recent convert to country western music (basically b/c it makes me feel good and laugh!) I'm not all fun and giggles, though...I like to discuss politics, the economy, finances, religion, etc. I enjoy a good glass of wine. I'm sure there's more, but I'm getting tired talking about myself..but if you wanna know me and know more about me....hmmmm,i can say contact me for chat and share pics and web cam....

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
daw889 aleksbum296 jacenorman3 Jammie7 mb5272661349 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1



Country: Any
Language(s): English