Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
taylor, 47
Clarksville, Iowa, United States
Mark, 50
Houston, Texas, United States
Dima, 29. Calgary, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Dima  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: viper131
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DimaZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Alberta City: Calgary
Language(s): English, Russian, German
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
My Name is Dima. I am originaly from Russia, But have lived in Canada for 16 years now. I work as a process pipe drafter as well as I am going to school still. I also have a degree in We desgin. I love Animals, I have a golden retriver and a 5 month old kitten. I volunteer at an animal Rescue shelter in my free time when I can. I enjoy camping,hiking,running, 4x4ing, going to the movies and meeting new people and making new friends. I am an easy going honest, very friendly and non-judgemental type of guy. I love helping people out if I can when I can. I enjoy playing soccer and hockey which are 2 of my favourite sports. In the Summer time I love going boating and Scuba diving. If you would Like to know more just ask :)

am currently working in the field of process piping drafter and I have a degree in Web design. I am Going to school for Chemical engineering. I hope in the future to open up my own bussiness and settle down and build my own house.
am really good at helping people. I am easy to talk to and very easy to get along with. I am very good at Web design and Graphic design as well.

The First thing people notcie about me is How easy going, non-judgemental , honest and caring I am as well as easy to talk to about anything.

love Italian food as well as Sushi. And I also like a nice home made meal. Some of my favourite movies are: Bulitt, All the James bond films, Mission Impossiable, the transporter, Date night, Avitar I love reading the Bathroom reader Series because they always have some fun facts and stories.

On a typical Friday night I am -On a patio going for drinks with my friends
- Going to the movies
-Having a BBQ at my house
- Hanging out in my hottube till 4 in the moring.
- Going for a nice drive
-Skiing/ Snowboarding
Those are just some of the Many things I do.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
asss111111111 mb4053149005 mb8981567902 mb91847570 monika 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Canada
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya