Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Angella, 33
New York, New York, United States
Austin Luna, 25
Kaufman, Texas, United States
Виталий, 42. Екатеринбург, Sverdlovskaya Oblast', Russia
Виталий  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: vital7808
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ВиталийZip code (USA only): 620000
 
Country: Russia Region: Sverdlovskaya Oblast' City: Екатеринбург
 
Weight: 94kg (207.23 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mitsubishi Outlander
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 29 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Спрашивайте! Охотно отвечу.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
zair goemerpyle mb1728763857 norly LizKirb 51ngk0 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Почти все.
Your education, college:
Два технаря.
Do you have pets?
Есть
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Любовь
What's your favorite city in the world?
Пока не нашел.
 
What are your favorite games?
Активные
How long can you manage without communication?
Не знаю.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Их довольно много.

Do you want kids?
Не знаю.
The most striking discovery for you:
Я ЧЕЛОВЕК!
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.10.2014
Number of photographs: 6

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
 
  
 Hair length: Very long, Long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Обыкновенная, но желанная.
ya