Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Armstrong, 57
Washington, United States
Chris, 58
Massachusetts, United States
Wagner russell, 44. Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
Wagner russell  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: wagner607
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Wagner russellZip code (USA only): 16301
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Oil City
Language(s): English
Profession: Security agency Work Place/Company name: nil
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A4 Personal priority: Career and money

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb67928243 jo126 Asiwaju aleksej161kovrovskij mb33024052 crbgfxm 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your sex role: Active only
In sex I like:
lol ask me
 
Do you have pets?
Cat
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
m lovely son for now till i found the love of my joy i want a happy home with him.
What are your favorite games?
rugby

Do you want kids?
yes just 1 my lovely son his cute than me lol.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Germany, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
 
Nationality: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Jordanian
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ya