Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Curtis, 56
Seattle, Washington, United States
Sarah, 38
Pasadena, California, United States
Walter, 44. New York, New York, United States
Walter  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: walter234
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WalterZip code (USA only): 121
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): English
Profession: Architect Work Place/Company name: self
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Bald
Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi Q5 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 37 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
im nice looking. loving. GOD fearing. romantic, love making new friends, traveling, and i also love my job too.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb4626429583 asbita mb23269810 khalodrog mb53832666 lovecee 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Passive only
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
no,never
What is the utmost happiness for you?
meeting my love here.
What's your favorite city in the world?
london
How long can you manage without communication?
never
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
bleus,rock,pop

Do you want kids?
some day.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.10.2017
Number of photographs: 1
im honest say it the way it is when i see them,love making new friends,love mhy job,and on.

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 101kg (222.66 Lbs)
Height: 162cm (5.31 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other
Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Black
Hair color: BaldHair length: Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Academic degree
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Career and money, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Socialist, Conservative
About future partner:
loving, romantic, kind, with a loving heart, romantic, ready to do anything for her love.
ya