Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mary, 34
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Jonathan Gonzales, 27
Mesquite, Texas, United States
watson, 59. Kentucky, United States
watson  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: watsonmom
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: watsonZip code (USA only): 63020
 
Country: United States Region: Kentucky  
Language(s): English
Profession: Contractor Work Place/Company name: wahs company
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Bentley Continental GTC Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 52 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I'm Very Fun & OutGoing.. I Love The OutDoors, Camping, Fishing, Boating, Walks-Running and Hiking.. If I Could Spend Everyday Anywhere In The World, It Would Be At The Ocean (Perferably With That Special Person) I Love Going To See Horror Movies (I Love Being Scared)But I Also Love A Good Comedy or Romance! I Live For My Music & Dancing... I am The Happiest Listening To Music & Let'n Loose On The Dance Floor or Even Just Get'n Freaky In My Own House LoL I Just Love Having Fun & Being A Goof (BUT) Know's When To Be Serious! Always Looking For A Good Conversation
I am funny, kind, patient, caring, down to earth, honest, & loyal. I can get along with almost anyone, very easy going, & calm. I have a great personality and funny sense of humor (as others have told me) I can be spontaneous at times as well.
I enjoy having fun and living life to the fullest. I can be scarcastic at times and i love to make people smile, laugh, and feel good.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
princely513 mb2389445 mb3797653303 gerwaldie Cooper_21 rosemary676 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.10.2013
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, and trustworthy. Someone who wants and needs me as badly as I want and need her. Someone who is not ashamed to tell me how she feel.Someone who is willing to sit and cuddle...someone wonderful
ya