Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Justin, 63
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Marguerite, 68
Mississippi, United States
juan, 32. San Diego, California, United States
juan  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: wedo1
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Mexican
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: juanZip code (USA only): 92102
Country: United States Region: California City: San Diego
Language(s): American, Spaniard
Profession: Warehouse Worker Work Place/Company name: coca cola
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Mexican Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Honda Civic Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb19742713 Honeypour Timelove mb90496099 Tvoida 
Do you have pets?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
long enough
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Rock Shinedown

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
Lovely Bones
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
never give up on your goal
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
of course
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
drama and liers

Your dream job:
go to space lol
How do you want to see yourself?
funny friendly
Where do you want to live?
japan or italy
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
In one word - how do people see you?

How would you want to die?
normal way
Your favorite historic chracter:
michel angelo
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.04.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 181cm (5.94 ft)
Religion: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children, More than 4 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any