Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
desmond, 41
York, New York, United States
mindy, 37
Indiana, United States
Willy jane, 31. Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Willy jane  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
Nick: willyjay
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Willy janeZip code (USA only): 30035
Country: United States Region: Virginia City: Virginia Beach
Profession: Account Manager Work Place/Company name: acegroups
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 330 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Am a cool type ready to mingle

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
chinoson mb3279677177 joshhull bodomzor39 mb2445234934 Tomas007 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Clothes, Underwear, Hairiness.
  • Ask me
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Active only
    Breast size: Small
    In sex I like:
    Ask me
    Your education, college:
    Ask me
    Do you have pets?
    Ask me
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Ask me
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Ask me
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Ask me
    What are your favorite games?
    Ask me
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Ask me
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Ask me

    Do you want kids?
    Ask me
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Ask me

    Your favorite movie:
    Ask me
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Ask me
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Ask me
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Ask me
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Ask me
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Ask me

    Your hobby?
    Ask me
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Ask me
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Ask me

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Ask me
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Ask me
    The most recent achievement:
    Ask me
    Your main disposition:
    Ask me
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Ask me
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Ask me
    What is your current goal?
    Ask me
    Your main shortcoming:
    Ask me
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Ask me
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Ask me

    Your dream job:
    Ask me
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Ask me
    Where do you want to live?
    Ask me
    Your favorite authors:
    Ask me
    Who was your first love?
    Ask me

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Ask me
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Ask me
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Ask me

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Ask me
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Ask me
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Ask me

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Ask me
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Ask me
    What do you hate the most?
    Ask me
    Your favorite dish?
    Ask me

    How would you want to die?
    Ask me
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Ask me

    Your current state of mind:
    Ask me
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Ask me
    Your motto:
    Ask me
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Ask me
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 06.10.2017
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Estonia, Finland, Germany, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Easy going man and honest