Enjoy completely free communication with any man or woman on the site!Explore new places and meet singles near you with location-based services.Enjoy social dating with complete privacy control.Safe way to connect with people who share the same interests as you.Browse local singles, start chatting now!

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ryan, 33
Mokena, Illinois, United States
yassine, 27
Houston, Texas, United States
Joel kashaun, 20. Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Joel kashaun  on Yohhu. Match through your interests with local people online. Meet People of all Ages, Races, and Religions on Yohhu
0
Nick: zaddyjojo
Gender: Male
Age: 20
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Joel kashaun 
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Atlanta
Language(s): English
Profession: Rapper Work Place/Company name: grand hustle
 
Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Lamborghini Murcielago Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 27 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
strannik2014 olaolsson78 Natali1980 mb36245723 volter44 mb3908671625 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Rubber, latex.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
AIDS: Positive (infected)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.06.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 41kg (90.39 Lbs) - 51kg (112.43 Lbs)
Height: 140cm (4.59 ft) - 152cm (4.99 ft)
 
Language(s): English
Nationality: English, Puerto-Rican
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Hazel
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin 
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker 
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Beauty and art, Fame and influenceImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+ 
ya